Go Back To Sleep America, At Your Own Peril

I never reprint other people’s writings, no matter how good – but I will make an exception for this. This article is a true must-read. Please, take the time to read it. Then act.

Good morning America. It’s time for a new day.

Kudos and warm thanks to Jill Dalton at recoveringarmybrat. I will definitely read your book, Is It Fascism Yet?

Sincerely,

Todd

Go Back To Sleep America.

2 Responses to “Go Back To Sleep America, At Your Own Peril”

  1. Todd, thank you so much for reading and posting my work. I greatly appreciate it and hope together we can help move the conversation forward and awaken people to take action. Best to you.

    Like

    • Hi Jill. Your writing is awesome. I’m looking forward to reading your book, and to seeing the film Too Big To Fail, both of which I just came across today.

      I’ve just released a book as well, and would like to ask if you would do me the honour of reading it. I’ll send it by email if so. Please let me know. I would really like to hear your thoughts on it.

      Warm regards,
      Todd

      Like

Leave a comment